Documented Premier League Winners Since 1989 To Date

Discussing today will be the topic “Documented Premier League Winners Since 1989 To Date”. This documentation proves that the English league premier league has started way before some of us think. Below is the documented premier league winners since 1989 to date.

2020Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
2019Manchester CityEnglandEngland
2018Manchester CityEnglandEngland
2017Chelsea FCEnglandEngland
2016Leicester CityEnglandEngland
2015Chelsea FCEnglandEngland
2014Manchester CityEnglandEngland
2013Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
2012Manchester CityEnglandEngland
2011Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
2010Chelsea FCEnglandEngland
2009Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
2008Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
2007Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
2006Chelsea FCEnglandEngland
2005Chelsea FCEnglandEngland
2004Arsenal FCEnglandEngland
2003Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
2002Arsenal FCEnglandEngland
2001Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
2000Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
1999Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
1998Arsenal FCEnglandEngland
1997Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
1996Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
1995Blackburn RoversEnglandEngland
1994Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
1993Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
1992Leeds UnitedEnglandEngland
1991Arsenal FCEnglandEngland
1990Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1989Arsenal FCEnglandEngland
1988Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1987Everton FCEnglandEngland
1986Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1985Everton FCEnglandEngland
1984Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1983Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1982Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1981Aston VillaEnglandEngland
1980Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1979Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1978Nottingham ForestEnglandEngland
1977Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1976Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1975Derby CountyEnglandEngland
1974Leeds UnitedEnglandEngland
1973Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1972Derby CountyEnglandEngland
1971Arsenal FCEnglandEngland
1970Everton FCEnglandEngland
1969Leeds UnitedEnglandEngland
1968Manchester CityEnglandEngland
1967Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
1966Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1965Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
1964Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1963Everton FCEnglandEngland
1962Ipswich TownEnglandEngland
1961Tottenham HotspurEnglandEngland
1960Burnley FCEnglandEngland
1959Wolverhampton WanderersEnglandEngland
1958Wolverhampton WanderersEnglandEngland
1957Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
1956Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
1955Chelsea FCEnglandEngland
1954Wolverhampton WanderersEnglandEngland
1953Arsenal FCEnglandEngland
1952Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
1951Tottenham HotspurEnglandEngland
1950Portsmouth FCEnglandEngland
1949Portsmouth FCEnglandEngland
1948Arsenal FCEnglandEngland
1947Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1939Everton FCEnglandEngland
1938Arsenal FCEnglandEngland
1937Manchester CityEnglandEngland
1936Sunderland AFCEnglandEngland
1935Arsenal FCEnglandEngland
1934Arsenal FCEnglandEngland
1933Arsenal FCEnglandEngland
1932Everton FCEnglandEngland
1931Arsenal FCEnglandEngland
1930Sheffield WednesdayEnglandEngland
1929The Wednesday FCEnglandEngland
1928Everton FCEnglandEngland
1927Newcastle UnitedEnglandEngland
1926Huddersfield TownEnglandEngland
1925Huddersfield TownEnglandEngland
1924Huddersfield TownEnglandEngland
1923Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1922Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1921Burnley FCEnglandEngland
1920West Bromwich AlbionEnglandEngland
1915Everton FCEnglandEngland
1914Blackburn RoversEnglandEngland
1913Sunderland AFCEnglandEngland
1912Blackburn RoversEnglandEngland
1911Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
1910Aston VillaEnglandEngland
1909Newcastle UnitedEnglandEngland
1908Manchester UnitedEnglandEngland
1907Newcastle UnitedEnglandEngland
1906Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1905Newcastle UnitedEnglandEngland
1904The Wednesday FCEnglandEngland
1903The Wednesday FCEnglandEngland
1902Sunderland AFCEnglandEngland
1901Liverpool FCEnglandEngland
1900Aston VillaEnglandEngland
1899Aston VillaEnglandEngland
1898Sheffield UnitedEnglandEngland
1897Aston VillaEnglandEngland
1896Aston VillaEnglandEngland
1895Sunderland AFCEnglandEngland
1894Aston VillaEnglandEngland
1893Sunderland AFCEnglandEngland
1892Sunderland AFCEnglandEngland
1891Everton FCEnglandEngland
1890Preston North EndEnglandEngland
1889Preston North EndEnglandEngland

That’s it on this article “Documented Premier League Winners Since 1989 To Date”. We hope you are satisfied with the information provided.

Other Helpful Posts

How Do I Check My Credit Card Score

How to Pay Credit Card Bills: Pay your Credit Card Bills with Ease

Cost of Living in Sweden: Cost of Living in Sweden for Family

Privacy Policy – Protection of Certain Personally-Identifying Information

We may disclosesl potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information only to those of our employees, contractors and affiliated organizations that (i) need to know that information in order to process it on our behalf or to provide services available at our website, and (ii) that have agreed not to disclose it to others. Some of those employees, contractors and affiliated organizations may be located outside of your home country; by using our website, you consent to the transfer of such information to them. We will not rent or sell potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information to anyone. Other than to its employees, contractors and affiliated organizations, as described above, we will disclose potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information only in response to a subpoena, court order or other governmental request, or when we believe in good faith that disclosure is reasonably necessary to protect the property or rights of individuals, third parties or the public at large.

If you are a registered user of and have supplied your email address, we may occasionally send you an email to tell you about new features, solicit your feedback, or just keep you up to date with what’s going on with the platform and our products. We primarily use our blog to communicate this type of information, so we expect to keep this type of email to a minimum. If you send us a request (for example via a support email or via one of our feedback mechanisms), we reserve the right to publish it in order to help us clarify or respond to your request or to help us support other users. We take all measures reasonably necessary to protect against the unauthorized access, use, alteration or destruction of potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information.

Aggregated Statistics

We may collect statistics about the behavior of visitors to our website. We may display this information publicly or provide it to others. However, we do not disclose your personally-identifying information.

Affiliate Disclosure

This site uses affiliate links and does earn a commission from certain links. This does not affect your purchases or the price you may pay. See Privacy Policy for more.

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *